Midway Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Midway Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6700 |  Fax: 509-465-6720  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-6784 (24hrs)

Principal Josh Westermann josh.westermann@mead354.org 509-465-6700
Principal Assistant: Cari Trowbridge cari.trowbridge@mead354.org 509-465-6732

Administrative Assistant

Sherry Reisbig sherry.reisbig@mead354.org 509-465-6701


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Kristi Amend 5th Grade Teacher kristi.amend@mead354.org 6747
Ann Anderson Para Educator ann.anderson@mead354.org 6700
Donna Anderson Cook Mgr I donna.anderson@mead354.org 6715
Sharon Badeaux 1st Grade Teacher sharon.badeaux@mead354.org 6760
Mindi Bos Kindergarten Teacher mindi.bos@mead354.org 6764
Rachel Brady Counselor rachel.brady@mead354.org 6768
Karen Brasch Music Teacher karen.brasch@mead354.org 6766
Susy Breneman PM LAP Teacher susy.breneman@mead354.org 6770
Debbie Comstock 2nd Grade Teacher debbie.comstock@mead354.org 6751
Hoa Cong 4th Grade Teacher hoa.cong@mead354.org 6756
Maggie Cong 3rd Grade Teacher maggie.cong@mead354.org 6753
Erin Corry 2nd Grade Teacher erin.corry@mead354.org 6762
Becky Day Para Educator becky.day@mead354.org 6700
Melanie Delcid 3rd Grade Teacher melanie.delcid@mead354.org 6754
Carrie Dinwoodie School Nurse carrie.dinwoode@mead354.org 688-9128
Lisa Fairbanks-Rossi Library Technology Specialist lisa.fairbanks-rossi@mead354.org 6714
Heather Ferguson-Gady Para Educator heather.ferguson-gady@mead354.org 6700
Mary Gilbrech Administrative Assistant, Building
mary.gilbrech@mead354.org 6702
Karen Henning Para Educator karen.henning@mead354.org 6759
Heather Hernandez 1st Grade Teacher heather.hernandez@mead354.org 6765
Jeff Holbrook 5th Grade Teacher jeff.holbrook@mead354.org 6749
Kristi Holbrook 5th Grade Teacher kristi.holbrook@mead354.org 6744
Travis Ives 3rd Grade Teacher travis.ives@mead354.org 6739
Jody Keith Para Educator jody.keith@mead354.org 6700
Kristen Labrie 6th Grade Teacher kristen.labrie@mead354.org 6746
Lizze Larick Para Educator lizzie.larick@mead354.org 6700
Lydia Linquist Kindergarten Teacher lydia.linquist@mead354.org 6758
Janice McQuilkin 1st Grade Teacher janice.mcquilkin@mead354.org 6761
Susan Madel Cook susan.madel@mead354.org 6715
Chad Meseberg 6th Grade Teacher chad.meseberg@mead354.org 6748
Jeff Miller Custodian II jeff.miller@mead354.org 6742
Anne Molenda Combo Support Teacher anne.molenda@mead354.org 6718
Ryan Oster 6th Grade Teacher ryan.oster@mead354.org 6745
Tammi Pratt Para Educator tammi.pratt@mead354.org 6700
Danielle Prince Para Educator danielle.princer@mead354.org 6700
Robin Rash Speech/Language Pathologist robin.rash@mead354.org 6772
Sherry Reisbig Administrative Assistant, Principal
sherry.reisbig@mead354.org 6701
Debra Robeson 4th Grade Teacher debra.robeson@mead354.org 6743
Tia Rupe Health & Fitness Teacher tia.rupe@mead354.org 6740
Alyssa Servatius Para Educator alyssa.servatius@mead354.org 6700
Meghan Slick Kindergarten Teacher
meghan.slick@mead354.org 6739
Beth Slusser Para Educator beth.slusser@mead354.org 6736
Cheyanne' Standish Resource Room Teacher cheyanne.standish@mead354.org 6757
Jen Tobiason 2nd Grade Teacher jenifer.tobiason@mead354.org 6763
James
Tucker
Resource Room Teacher
james.tucker@mead354.org    6700
Alyssa Vandermeer Kindergarten Teacher alyssa.vandermeer@mead354.org 6700
Greg Whitehill Custodian II greg.whitehill@mead354.org 6742
Jennie Wellman Para Educator jennie.wellman@mead354.org 6700
Josh Westermann
Principal josh.westermann@mead354.org 6710
Sandy Whitehill Para Educator
sandy.whitehill@mead354.org 6700
Denise Whorton 2nd Grade Teacher denise.whorton@mead354.org 6752
Kirk Willis 4th Grade Teacher kirk.willis@mead354.org 6750
Debbie Wraspir 3rd Grade Teacher debbie.wraspir@mead354.org 6755