Skip To Main Content

Our Staff

Office Phone: 509-465-6700 |  Fax: 509-465-6720  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-6784 (24hrs)

Principal: Christine Spinnell christine.spinnell@mead354.org 509-465-6710
Principal's Administrative Assistant: Jennie Wellman jennie.wellman@mead354.org 509-465-6701
Building Administrative Assistant: Shantel Schrag shantel.schrag@mead354.org 509-465-6702

 

First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Suzanne Bofenkamp Health & Fitness Teacher suzanne.bofenkamp@mead354.org 6740
Rachel Brady Social Worker rachel.brady@mead354.org 6768
Karen Brasch Music Teacher karen.brasch@mead354.org 6766
Becky Boyd Paraeducator rebecca.boyd@mead354.org 6700
Julia Cardenas Kindergarten Teacher Dual Language julia.cardenas@mead354.org 6760
Debbie Comstock 2nd Grade Teacher debbie.comstock@mead354.org 6751
Hoa Cong 4th Grade Teacher hoa.cong@mead354.org 6756
Maggie Cong 3rd Grade Teacher maggie.cong@mead354.org 6753
MaryEllen Finch Cook II maryellen.finch@mead354.org 6115
Erin Corry 2nd Grade Teacher erin.corry@mead354.org 6762
Melanie Delcid 5th Grade Teacher melanie.delcid@mead354.org 6754
Rachel Dibble Kitchen Manager rachel.dibble@mead354.org 6715
Carrie Dinwoodie School Certified Nurse carrie.dinwoodie@mead354.org 688-9128
Lisa Fairbanks-Rossi LIT Specialist/Website lisa.fairbanks-rossi@mead354.org 6714
Heather Ferguson-Gady Paraeducator heather.ferguson-gady@mead354.org 6700
MaryEllen Finch Cook II maryellen.finch@mead354.org 6115
Heather Hernandez 1st Grade Teacher heather.hernandez@mead354.org 6765
Jeff Holbrook 4th Grade Teacher jeff.holbrook@mead354.org 6749
Kristi Holbrook 4th Grade Teacher kristi.holbrook@mead354.org 6744
Ashly Hoffman Speech Therapist ashly.hoffman@mead354.org 6772
Travis Ives 3rd Grade Teacher travis.ives@mead354.org 6739
Amy Johnson Resource Room Paraeducator amy johnson@mead354.org 6700
Kristen Labrie 4th/5th Grade Combo Teacher kristen.labrie@mead354.org 6746
Kelly Leaf Occupational Therapist kelly.leaf@mead354.org 6770
Lydia Linquist Kindergarten Teacher lydia.linquist@mead354.org 6758
Eric Magnuson DS Custodian eric.magnuson@mead354.org 6742
Jane McCarville ELD Teacher jane.mccarville@mead354.org 6700
Jeff Miller SS Custodian jeff.miller@mead354.org 6742
Megan Olson Resource Room Paraeducator megan.olson@mead354.org 6700
Chrissy Osborne Physical Therapist chrissy.osborne@mead354.org 6770
Anne Pritchard 5th Grade Teacher anne.pritchard@mead354.org 6748
Jen Roberts School Classified Nurse jen.roberts@mead354.org 6734
Shelene Rochelle Paraeducator shelene.rochelle@mead354.org 6700
Tia Rupe LAP Teacher tia.rupe@mead354.org 6700
Whittni Sanford Resource Room Teacher whittni.sanford@mead354.org 6718
Megan Santos Paraeducator meagan.santos@mead354.org 6700
Shantel Schrag Building Administrative Assistant shantel.schrag@mead354.org 6702
Alyssa Servatius Nutrition Bookkeeper/Paraeducator alyssa.servatius@mead354.org 6737
Meghan Slick Kindergarten Teacher meghan.slick@mead354.org 6759
Christine Spinnell Principal christine.spinnell@mead354.org 6710
Cheyanne' Standish Resource Room Teacher cheyanne.standish@mead354.org 6757
Heather Thoburn School Psychologist heather.thoburn@mead354.org 6764
Jen Tobiason Kindergarten Teacher jenifer.tobiason@mead354.org 6763
Alyssa Vandermeer 1st Grade Teacher alyssa.vandermeer@mead354.org 6716
Jennie Wellman Principal's Administrative Assistant  jennie.wellman@mead354.org 6702
Sandy Whitehill Paraeducator sandy.whitehill@mead354.org 6700
Luanne Williams 2nd Grade Teacher luanne.williams@mead354.org 6747
Debbie Wraspir 3rd Grade Teacher debbie.wraspir@mead354.org 6755