Midway Elementary School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Midway Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6700 |  Fax: 509-465-6720  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-6784 (24hrs)

Principal Christine Spinnell christine.spinnell@mead354.org 509-465-6710
Principal's Administrative Assistant Sherry Reisbig sherry.reisbig@mead354.org 509-465-6701
Building Administrative Assistant Jennie Wellman jennie.wellman@mead354.org 509-465-6702


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Donna Anderson Manager II donna.anderson@mead354.org 6715
Suzanne Bofenkamp Health & Fitness Teacher suzanne.bofenkamp@mead354.org 6740
Rachel Brady Social Worker rachel.brady@mead354.org 6768
Karen Brasch Music Teacher karen.brasch@mead354.org 6766
Hayley Calhoun Educational Specialist hayley.calhoun@mead354.org 7600
Debbie Comstock 2nd Grade Teacher debbie.comstock@mead354.org 6751
Hoa Cong 4th Grade Teacher hoa.cong@mead354.org 6756
Maggie Cong 3rd Grade Teacher maggie.cong@mead354.org 6753
Erin Corry Resource Room Teacher erin.corry@mead354.org 6762
Melanie Delcid 5th Grade Teacher melanie.delcid@mead354.org 6754
Carrie Dinwoodie School Nurse carrie.dinwoodie 688-9128
Tina Elliott Educational Specialist tina.elliott@mead354.org 7609
Lisa Fairbanks-Rossi Library Technology Specialist lisa.fairbanks-rossi@mead354.org 6714
Heather Ferguson-Gady Para Educator heather.ferguson-gady@mead354.org 6700
Bryan Hall Kindergarten Teacher bryan.hall@mead354.org 6760
Rich Headley DS Custodian 2 rich.headley@mead354.org 6742
Kristin Hermann School Psychologist kristin.hermann@mead354.org 7600
Heather Hernandez 1st Grade Teacher heather.hernandez@mead354.org 6765
Ashley Hoffman Speech/Language Pathologist ashley.hoffman@mead354.org 7600
Jeff Holbrook 4th Grade Teacher jeff.holbrook@mead354.org 6749
Kristi Holbrook 5th Grade Teacher kristi.holbrook@mead354.org 6744
Travis Ives 3rd Grade Teacher travis.ives@mead354.org 6739
Kristen Labrie 5th Grade Teacher kristen.labrie@mead354.org 6746
Debbie Latta 5th Grade Teacher debb.latta@mead354.org 6721
Lydia Linquist Kindergarten Teacher lydia.linquist@mead354.org 6758
Jessica Lusk Para Educator jessica.lusk@mead354.org 6700
Susan Madel Cook II
susan.madel@mead354.org 6715
Bethany Mason Occupational Therapist bethany.mason@mead354.org 7600
Janice McQuilkin 1st Grade Teacher janice.mcquilkin@mead354.org 6761
Jeff Miller SS Custodian 2 jeff.miller@mead354.org 6742
Heather Moore Paraeducator heather.moore@mead354.org 6700
Donn Nelson Teacher of Deaf & Hard of Hearing donn.nelson@mead354.org 7600
Tammi Pratt Para Educator tammi.pratt@mead354.org 6700
Danielle Prince Para Educator danielle.prince@mead354.org 6700
Anne Pritchard 5th Grade Teacher anne.pritchard@mead354.org 6748
Robin Rash Speech/Language Pathologist robin.rash@mead354.org 6772
Sherry Reisbig Principal's Administrative Assistant
sherry.reisbig@mead354.org 6701
Tia Rupe LAP Teacher tia.rupe@mead354.org 6700
Hayley Siddons Support Specialist hayley.siddons@mead354.org 7600
Meghan Slick Kindergarten Teacher
meghan.slick@mead354.org 6759
Beth Slusser Para Educator beth.slusser@mead354.org 6700
Kristie Speir Kindergarten Grade Teacher kristie.speir@mead354.org 6743
Christine Spinnell Principal christine.spinnell@mead354.org 6710
Cheyanne' Standish Resource Room Teacher cheyanne.standish@mead354.org 6757
Heather Thoburn School Psychologist heather.thoburn@mead354.org 7600
Jen Tobiason Kindergarten Teacher jenifer.tobiason@mead354.org 6763
Alyssa Vandermeer 1/2 Combo Teacher alyssa.vandermeer@mead354.org 6716
Tim Walden SS Custodian 2 tim.walden@mead354.org 6742
Jennie Wellman Building Administrative Assistant jennie.wellman@mead354.org 6702
Sandy Whitehill Para Educator
sandy.whitehill@mead354.org 6700
Denise Whorton 2nd Grade Teacher denise.whorton@mead354.org 6752
Jennifer Wigen Speech/Language Pathologist jennifer.wigen@mead354.org 7600
Luanne Williams 2nd Grade Teacher
luanne.williams@mead354.org 6747
Kirk Willis 4th Grade Teacher kirk.willis@mead354.org 6750
Mary Wilner Vision Impaired mary.pfannenstielwil@mead354.org 7600
Debbie Wraspir 3rd Grade Teacher debbie.wraspir@mead354.org 6755