Midway Elementary School
Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Midway Elementary Staff Directory

Office Phone: 509-465-6700 |  Fax: 509-465-6720  |  Attendance Line: 509-465-6784 (24hrs)

Principal: Christine Spinnell christine.spinnell@mead354.org 509-465-6710
Principal's Administrative Assistant: Jennie Wellman jennie.wellman@mead354.org 509-465-6701
Building Administrative Assistant: Shantel Schrag shantel.schrag@mead354.org 509-465-6702


First Name

Last Name

Position

Work Email

Phone- 509-465-

Donna Anderson Manager II donna.anderson@mead354.org 6715
Hettie Bigley School Classified Nurse hettie.bigley@mead354.org 6734
Suzanne Bofenkamp Health & Fitness Teacher suzanne.bofenkamp@mead354.org 6740
Rachel Brady Social Worker rachel.brady@mead354.org 6768
Karen Brasch Music Teacher karen.brasch@mead354.org 6766
Hayley Calhoun Educational Specialist hayley.calhoun@mead354.org 6325
Debbie Comstock 2nd Grade Teacher debbie.comstock@mead354.org 6751
Hoa Cong 4th Grade Teacher hoa.cong@mead354.org 6756
Maggie Cong 3rd Grade Teacher maggie.cong@mead354.org 6753
Erin Corry 3rd Grade Teacher erin.corry@mead354.org 6762
Melanie Delcid 5th Grade Teacher melanie.delcid@mead354.org 6754
Carrie Dinwoodie School Certified Nurse carrie.dinwoodie 688-9128
Lisa Fairbanks-Rossi LIT Specialist/Website lisa.fairbanks-rossi@mead354.org 6714
Heather Ferguson-Gady Paraeducator heather.ferguson-gady@mead354.org 6700
Bryan Hall Kindergarten Teacher bryan.hall@mead354.org 6760
Heather Hernandez 1st Grade Teacher heather.hernandez@mead354.org 6765
Jeff Holbrook 4th Grade Teacher jeff.holbrook@mead354.org 6749
Kristi Holbrook 5th Grade Teacher kristi.holbrook@mead354.org 6744
Travis Ives 3rd Grade Teacher travis.ives@mead354.org 6739
Amy Johnson Resource Room Paraeducator amy johnson@mead354.org 6700
Stephanie Johnson School Classified Nurse stephanie.johnson@mead354.org 6734
Kristen Labrie 5th Grade Teacher kristen.labrie@mead354.org 6746
Debbie Latta 5th Grade Teacher debb.latta@mead354.org 6721
Lydia Linquist Kindergarten Teacher lydia.linquist@mead354.org 6758
Susan Madel Cook II susan.madel@mead354.org 6715
Eric Magnuson DS Custodian eric.magnuson@mead354.org 6742
Jane McCarville ELD Teacher jane.mccarville@mead354.org 6700
Janice McQuilkin 1st Grade Teacher janice.mcquilkin@mead354.org 6761
Jeff Miller SS Custodian jeff.miller@mead354.org 6742
Heather Moore Resource Room Paraeducator heather.moore@mead354.org 6700
Megan Olson Resource Room Paraeducator megan.olson@mead354.org 6700
Anne Pritchard 5th Grade Teacher anne.pritchard@mead354.org 6748
Tia Rupe LAP Teacher tia.rupe@mead354.org 6700
Megan Santos Paraeducator meagan.santos@mead354.org 6700
Shantel Schrag Building Administrative Assistant shantel.schrag@mead354.org 6702
Meghan Slick Kindergarten Teacher meghan.slick@mead354.org 6759
Beth Slusser Paraeducator beth.slusser@mead354.org 6700
Kristie Speir 1st Grade Teacher kristie.speir@mead354.org 6743
Christine Spinnell Principal christine.spinnell@mead354.org 6710
Cheyanne' Standish Resource Room Teacher cheyanne.standish@mead354.org 6757
Heather Thoburn School Psychologist heather.thoburn@mead354.org 6764
Jen Tobiason Kindergarten Teacher jenifer.tobiason@mead354.org 6763
Alyssa Vandermeer 1/2 Combo Teacher alyssa.vandermeer@mead354.org 6716
Jennie Wellman Principal's Administrative Assistant jennie.wellman@mead354.org 6702
Sandy Whitehill Paraeducator sandy.whitehill@mead354.org 6700
Denise Whorton 2nd Grade Teacher denise.whorton@mead354.org 6752
Luanne Williams 2nd Grade Teacher luanne.williams@mead354.org 6747
Kirk Willis 4th Grade Teacher kirk.willis@mead354.org 6750
Debbie Wraspir 3rd Grade Teacher debbie.wraspir@mead354.org 6755